Yes, you will be affected by the new prices. You will be migrated over to the new platform as a group monthly enrolled subscriber, and enjoy the rest of your paid subscription. However, upon time to renew, you will be shown the new price. You will have to confirm that you would like to be charged the new amount, and if you do not confirm, you will be removed from group enrollment and moved to a free account.
Each added members will cost $10 a month
Basic members will not be able to add additional members as group enrollment moving forward is only for premium monthly subscribers.