Yes, you will be migrated over to a "group monthly enrolled subscriber." When you log in as a group subscriber, you will be given the option to opt-into a new pricing structure. If you choose to confirm that you wish to continue with the subscription, your billing date and plan will be updated to reflect those changes. If you decide to opt-out of your group plan, you will be moved into a "free subscription," and we will refund you any difference owed. Please contact customer service if you have any questions about group subscriptions.